Teknion Logo

State of Florida Office Furniture & Files Contract #425-001-12-1   Effective March 2, 2012 to March 1, 2020

 

Teknion State of Florida Contract
Servicing Dealer Listing

Center Line Associates, LLC
88 Beal Parkway NW, Suite B
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
850-362-0019 phone
850-362-0888 fax
Contact: Eddie Chambless, President
eddie@centerlineassociates.com
FEIN #26-1514034

Corporate Interiors Inc. (Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business)
12115 28th St. North
St.Petersburg, FL 33716
727-539-7544 phone
727-539-1262 fax
Contact: Drew Marshall, Principal
dmarshall@corporateinteriorsinc.com
SPURS #26-3411087

Corporate Interiors Inc. (Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business)
902 Clint Moore Rd, Suite 114
Boca Raton, FL 33487
954-354-1711 phone
954-354-1710 fax
Contact: Julie Carr
jcarr@corporateinteriorsinc.com

Corporate Interiors Inc. (Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business)
1950 San Marco Blvd, Suite 102
Jacksonville, FL 32207
727-539-7544  phone
727-539-1262 fax
Contact: Eric Farmer, Sales Manager
efarmer@corporateinteriorsinc.com

Executive Office Furniture
241 E. Harrison St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-224-9476 phone
850-224-8768 fax
Contact: Bobby Jett, General Manager
bobby@eofinc.com
SPURS #F59-1291629-001

Furniture Consultants, Inc. - Miami
The Wynwood Building
2750 N.W. 3rd Avenue, Space 1
Miami, FL 33127
954-305-6003 phone
305-856-2660 fax
Contact: Danielle Welbes
danielle.welbes@e-fci.com
FEIN: 20-8355490

Holmes & Brakel Ltd
3901 Coconut Palm Drive, Suite 102
Tampa, FL 33619
813-229-6869 phone
813-229-2699 fax
Contact: Terry Shields, Manager
tshields@holmesbrakel.com
SPURS #59-3477771-001

Holmes & Brakel Business Interiors
8933 Western Way, Suite #2
Jacksonville, FL  32256
904-538-9883 phone
904-538-0578 fax
Contact: Larry Aziz, General Manager
laziz@holmesbrakel.com
SPURS #59-3477771-001

Huston's Commercial Interiors d/b/a JRN of Stuart
3058 SE Monroe St.
Stuart, FL 34997
772-283-4608 phone
772-283-4628 fax
Contact: Audra Kemp
khustons@fdn.com
SPURS #55-1080306

Interior Contract Services
3939 North John Young Parkway, Suite 100
Orlando, FL  32804
407-294-4141 phone
407-294-1477 fax
Contact: Larry Weed, President
lweed@interiorcontract.com
SPURS #F59-2343039-001

 

MANUFACTURER REPRESENTATION
Listed below, you will find all field representatives
(directly employed by the manufacturer) that will
be participating on Teknion's State Contract team.

Holly Fischer
District Manager

9626 Leeward Avenue
Largo, Florida 33773
727-643-4517 Telephone
727-289-3862 Facsimile
holly.fischer@teknion.com

Andrew Girten
District Manager

Southern Florida and Jacksonville
305-803-9704 Telephone
andrew.girten@teknion.com

David Moorad
Regional Government Sales Manager

72 Holt Road NE
Marietta, GA 30068
404-457-9191 Telephone
david.moorad@teknion.com

 

 

Go to Teknion Corporate Home Page

 

 

Copyright ©2013-2018 Teknion Corporation. All rights reserved.